Pictuers and I

image

My love for taking pictures born when I have come back from a visiting family in summer vacation, in Kenitra, Morocco. Where I was impressed by how beautiful machine ever invented the camera ( Canon ) it is. I carried with my hand, felt its value, and took some unprofessional photos. As I had been taken carrying a little dog. Form then to now, with just a phone, I’m shooting selfies and some different pictures so do I try to learn photoshop on them via any available program ( I’m using Instegram now ! )
This love I’ve turned it to passion -to be a photograph in future.

image

My Facebook’s account has reached more than 500 photos. They might see as the same because of my phone low quality in taking pictures. However, Picture and I are a unexpected love story in my life. You never know what’s going to happen until it does, that’s what happend to me I think.

Auteur : YassineHoutate

My name's Yassine Houtate. I'm a student. I live in Benguerir, Morocco.

Laisser un commentaire

