Yesterday’s feelings

Everyone of us has many yesterdays in his pocket in which he keeps both mistakes and sucesses he does achieve. These two terms we depend on whenever we are in grieve; a yesterday’s feeling is all we have to carry on our lives, and refresh our memories that we had fears but it’s gone because of the previous ones had streghtened us. It does always bring us to the real thing in life, going on no matter what the challenge is. In fact, human being cannot forget the past; it’s something important within as it gives us our complete shape. We feel proud telling it.
When I do remember my shits’ yesterday and see where I has reached to so far, I grate everything I passed through. I thank God for this feature of Yesterday’s feeling.

Auteur : YassineHoutate

My name's Yassine Houtate. I'm a student. I live in Benguerir, Morocco.

Laisser un commentaire

