A Serious Chat

A relative asked my opinion about a girl; he wants to propose to her. Before he told me her story, and I was all ears.
Him,” I’d like to know your opinion since you know religion better than me, so I want a piece of advice.”

Me,“ Yeah whatever, go ahead !”

 » Well okay, she’s married but about to get divorced. In fact, she’s married to a man older than her, nearly 10 years, but that’s not the problem. Basically he is the worse husband a bearable woman could bear; he’s an alcoholic and when he’s drunk he splashes her with wine, and he assults her. And that took place, I think as she told, after he had known her birth history.

When they get married, she thought she would tell him everything. She felt that he should know her truth, that she’s a baby of adultery. Accordingly, he used her admition against her every time he gets drunk. He abuses her from all angles, so she no longer into staying with him. “

He continued,” I’ve known her for years and she is dear to me; she has a good personality. I don’t want her to get wasted, that’s why I’d like to hear your thinking. He added,” I feel it’s the only thing to feed my lust, is to marry.”

You know, it’s complicated one. However, I laughed but the one means I’m clueless. But I argued and would type it here as a general issue.

Marrige is not just about sex. Because if you intend to marry for that reason, you are definitely wrong. Marrige is an establishment which Allah bestows upon us for a serious matter. It’s half Deen ( religion.)

That’s why majorty of today’s couples don’t last longer; they don’t get to know the first part which is Deen. When one’s comperehend this fact, they will find it’s not just intercourse. One has to explore the deen before going to a contract, because if it’s soulless, it’s easily breakable.

The only advice I could think of is patience, and to let time show him what will be going on the next years. I argumented,” You have to start praying and reading Qu’ran; answers are undoubtedly there.

Auteur : YassineHoutate

My name's Yassine Houtate. I'm a student. I live in Benguerir, Morocco.

Laisser un commentaire

