How Lazy are You

Every time someone recommends potentiality, I reject it interestingly. I don’t feel what I’m communicating here. I know you feel me, too. Are you, really?

I don’t seriously dream of a luxurious life. I wander aimlessly. I lose interest as if I’ve never been interested in my interest. Obviously, that’s a pessimistic attitude. Don’t embrace it. You can’t bear it as I do. It’s my secret, running away from self-confrontation.

I simply don’t use a pen and a paper, that is, I don’t map out my goals. It feels like I’m lost in translation. How I translate life isn’t that lucrative to run after it.

Briefly put it, respect towards any activity (study/job/sport) is what helps you grow in love with it and eventually it pays off, getting you motivated to develop a productive habit.

I understand it because I always come to realize that’s how it should be approached. Optimistically. Gradually. Silently.

How sure am I about it?

Guts/intuition/feeling based on observations and readings.

Publié par YassineHoutate

Yassine.

Laisser un commentaire